:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Glen Gilmore – A Social Media Expert with Credentials

Glen Gilmore – A Social Media Expert with Credentials

Heard of Glen Gilmore? If you have the chances are you’ve won­dered whether he’s a social media expert, politi­cian or ex-mil­i­­tary man. The fact is, he’s all three. With over 200,000 fol­low­ers on Twit­ter, a legal prac­tise spe­cial­iz­ing in social media law and a posi­tion with How­ell Mar­ket­ing Strate­gies advis­ing For­tune 500 com­pa­nies, you could be for­giv­en for think­ing Glen Gilmore was just anoth­er mem­ber of the tech­nocrati, just grad­u­at­ed from MIT or Berkley with a string of star­tups to his name, but you’d be wrong. Gilmore and Social Media With his busi­ness Gilmore Busi­ness Net­work, Gilmore is ranked 7th on the Forbes list of the Top 50 Social Media Pow­er Influ­encers and is in the Top 50 Social Media Blog­gers accord­ing to ana­lyt­ics firm Kred. He’s an inter­na­tion­al­ly renowned social media strate­gist and his skills are in demand from some of the country’s biggest and most influ­en­tial com­pa­nies either through GBN, or via his post as media advi­sor with Mem­phis-based How­ell Mar­ket­ing Strate­gies. He’s sought after as a pub­lic speak­er on social media law and mar­ket­ing and he’s still a prac­tis­ing attor­ney. Oh, and he’s also an adjunct pro­fes­sor with the Rut­gers Uni­ver­si­ty Cen­ter for Man­age­ment Devel­op­ment. His thoughts…

Read More