:


Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, November 6, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Monday, October 2, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Friday, September 29, 2017

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

B2B Sales Representative Opportunity in Toronto -

Monday, August 28, 2017

Why Get a Job at Business Insider? -

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

2000 Jobs at Comcast – Why Work at Comcast? -

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Monday, July 31, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Giftbit is Giving You Your own Online Currency and Gift Cards

Giftbit is Giving You Your own Online Currency and Gift Cards

When Leif Baradoy was helping his brother move he found a drawer full of unused gift cards. This was the inspiration for Giftbit, the company Baradoy would go on to found with Peter Locke. Giftbit offers companies a service where they can send customers digital gift cards with set expiration dates through email, then follow up via email to remind the customers to use the cards before they expire. Because of their business model, the company loses no money if the customer doesn’t respond. “Giftbit customers are able to track, audit, and manage their gift card offers and campaigns down to the recipient level,” Baradoy told GeekWire last fall. The company received venture funding early in 2016 from Founder’s Co-op and Freestyle, and in the time between then and now have identified a need that they have just announced during TechCrunch Disrupt SF that they will fill, the need for a business to be able to create their own digital currency on the fly and in whatever form they want – promo codes, refund credits, or digital gift cards for sale. This new offering can help businesses in a number of ways, but the one that jumps out to me is retaining profits when a customer decides they want…

Read More