:


Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

10 Media Sales Jobs for the College Graduate

Being a recent college graduate can be a daunting position to be in. Trying to determine what direction to venture in is always a tough decision, especially if you aren’t sure what can be offered to you there. Media sales jobs are a promising avenue for media graduates, and there are a range of media sales jobs to choose from. All media sales jobs require people who are driven to succeed. Rejection can be a major factor in the outline of work, and people who can’t handle this should not apply. Confidence, great communication skills and the need to succeed are all promising attributes to have. Here is a selection, in no particular order, or media sales jobs that are available for the college graduate: Digital Media Sales Jobs: Online, usually visually based and offering a richness in diversity from the SME sector to corporate business. These media sales jobs are sought after and can also offer an impressive annual salary. Inbound Online Media Sales Jobs: These media sales jobs are responsible for generating sales for online media businesses. Graduate Trainee Field Media Sales Jobs: This is usually a travelling position and requires a driving license. Media sales jobs of…

Read More