:


2000 Jobs at Comcast – Why Work at Comcast? -

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Monday, July 31, 2017

Why Working at Vice is better
than The New York Times
-

Monday, July 24, 2017

Why a Job at Hulu is Better than Netflix -

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Narrative Science Why You Want to Work Here– Can the Computer Write Stories Better Than You? -

Friday, July 14, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Monday, July 10, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Tableau – They Help People Actually Understand Their Data -

Friday, July 7, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Assignment Editor for NBC TV in San Jose -

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Soundcloud -

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Moogsoft -

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Motion Graphics Designer – Making CrossFit Come Alive – Scotts Valley Californina -

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Why a Magic Leap Job Could be for You -

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

What can BlockAI and blockchain technology do for you? -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind?

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind?

Boston-based SyncThink has received their tenth patent in the US, if it holds up to legal challenges from other VR companies exploring similar advances. The patent is related to tracking eye movements in virtual reality headsets, an application which they’ve already put to good medical use and which has the potential to open up many new possibilities in VR technology. Earlier this year SyncThink, founded by Dr. Jamshid Ghajar, MD, PhD, FACS, and President of the Brain Trauma Foundation, gained FDA approval for their EYE-SYNC device. EYE-SYNC is a neuro-technology device which tracks eye movements is order to determine if a sports player has developed a concussion during or after a game. The device tracks the eyes for abnormal movement, which is a hallmark of concussions, and according to the company can return a diagnosis in sixty seconds, and is accurate and reliable. Stanford University’s Sports Medicine program is already using EYE-SYNC to screen athletes during games and determine whether they can return to play, and they believe it could become the diagnostic gold standard for sports-related concussions with every team and organization from high school through the professional level. While sports and military injuries are the primary focus right now, the implications…

Read More