:

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Agencies vie to dream up lucrative uses for Google Glasses

Agencies vie to dream up lucrative uses for Google Glasses

Art directors and other creatives in online advertising agencies have been rising to a new challenge: think up some enticing new ways of using Google Glasses. If Google CEO Larry Page liked the idea, he would award the lucky innovators a pair of the eagerly anticipated Glasses. An art director’s challenge  On a more serious note, the search leviathan is adamant that it doesn’t want display ads on the device, an embargo which is exercising the minds of art directors, copywriters and account managers far and wide. Just how can this technology be used in marketing? One possibility hinted at by Google at the recent I/O conference was the development of branded apps – a number of media outlets and social networks like CNN, Elle, Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter and Evernote are already reported to be building them. According to Ad Age, the challenge for agencies was succinctly summed up by Razorfish CTO Ray Velez, “We need to figure out how to make a digital experience on Glass that’s not an ad.” Velez believes that Glass can be used to encourage interactions between a brand’s community members. But much is up in the air at present – Google itself isn’t clear…

Read More