:


5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Introducing Niche: the social media startup that connects top-ranking content creators to brands

You don’t have to be a veteran content manager to appreciate that when a social media startup bags $550,000 dollars in seed funding less than six months after being founded, it’s likely to be pretty darned hot. And that’s the reputation that New York-based Niche is clearly very happy to be building. Talent meets brands Co-founded in June this year by Darren Lachtman and Rob Fishman (erstwhile social media editor at The Huffington Post), Niche connects its community of influential, popular social media creators with leading brands to help the latter “supercharge their social presences”. The more questioning content manager may be wondering how Niche can stand out from the crowd when more established outfits like Adly have been making money from celebrity-fueled social media marketing campaigns for some years now. But to date, Niche creators between them reach a 75 million-strong collective audience. Impressive stuff. Creators get a profile that pulls together all their accounts and content from other social networks. They also get analytics which show them what content is engaging people (and what isn’t). All for free of course; and they get to make some money if they take part in marketing campaigns. The analytics gives valuable…

Read More