:


Why a Magic Leap Job Could be for You -

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Tableau – They Help People Actually Understand Their Data -

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Narrative Science Why You Want to Work Here– Can the Computer Write Stories Better Than You? -

Thursday, March 30, 2017

What can BlockAI and blockchain technology do for you? -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Monday, January 30, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

QVC Lifestyle On Air Program Host National Search -

Friday, December 16, 2016

How Massive Can You Make Virtual Reality, literally? -

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Can CodeFights Get You That Developer Job? -

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Giftbit is Giving You Your own Online Currency and Gift Cards -

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Visionect Can Turn Traffic into an Advertising Opportunity -

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

What is a Chatbot and how can it Change your Business?

What is a chatbot and how can it change your business?

It’s doubtful that many (if any) of our readers are contemplating or pursuing a career in low-level customer service, such as taking orders at a fast food restaurant or working at a call center answering the most mundane questions that consumers can think of. If I’m wrong and that’s exactly the career path you’ve chosen, I apologize for making assumptions. But I also have bad news for you – those jobs won’t be done by humans much longer, Chatbot is the new king, so you might want to rethink your strategy. Artificial Intelligence, that pie-in-the-sky dream that started with Alan Turing years ago, best imagined in ideas like the computer on the Enterprise in Star Trek or the frightening HAL of 2001: A Space Odyssey, is almost here. And by almost here, I mean it’s just down the block, already turning down the radio and slowing it’s speed to turn into your driveway. Like, really close. But if you instantly think of Big Blue playing chess, you still don’t realize how much AI has creeped into our world. You’ve actually probably been using an early version for a few years now. That is, if you have a smartphone. Which I’m assuming you…

Read More