:


5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

New York ecommerce startup Bow and Drape gets a major boost

After launching in Boston in 2012 then moving to New York, fashion-tech startup Bow & Drape is continuing its upward trajectory with a major new cash injection. As the most battle-hardened ecommerce managers will agree, raising a $1.2 million seed round before your second birthday is a pretty handsome achievement. Mass customization Since its inception, Bow & Drape has focused on “mass customization”. Ecommerce managers with any familiarity with women’s fashion will know that’s not so easy. There’s no guarantee that a size 30 waist on one item will be anything like the “same” waist size on another creation from a different designer. Online visitors are offered a choice of six virtual silhouettes, selecting the one that most appeals and then dropping items from the online catalog onto it, mixing colors, fabrics, hemlines, necklines and so on as they proceed. Ecommerce managers who think this is clever will think the next step is brilliant: to cut down on waste and customer disappointment, once visitors have chosen their combo and selected the “ball-park” size they think will work, Bow & Drape sends them three free-of-charge muslin “fit kits” in slightly different sizes. Customers choose the one that fits and Bow &…

Read More