:


What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

What can BlockAI and blockchain technology do for you?

What can BlockAI and the blockchain do for you?

Blockchain technology will change your life.  But how you ask? When I was younger I played in several bands, and in some we wrote our own music. My longest running and most successful venture (which consisted of two recorded albums and mostly free beer for payment from the clubs we played) was with several of my closest childhood friends, one of whom wrote all of our music. When he wanted to ensure that his intellectual property (the songs) were protected, he would mail them to himself and then save them unopened just in case. The fact that they were postmarked by the US postal service, if unopened, served as an inexpensive way to provide proof that he had actually created them at a certain time. So if years down the road he suddenly heard his song playing on the radio but it wasn’t him performing it, he could just pull out the postmarked package and head to a lawyer. Today artistic creations are mostly digital, so having proof of creation is more difficult. Anyone can fake a time stamp on an image, after all. Unless, of course, that time stamp is in the blockchain. If you’re unfamiliar with blockchain technology, it’s the permanent,…

Read More