:


Why a Magic Leap Job Could be for You -

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Tableau – They Help People Actually Understand Their Data -

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Narrative Science Why You Want to Work Here– Can the Computer Write Stories Better Than You? -

Thursday, March 30, 2017

What can BlockAI and blockchain technology do for you? -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Monday, January 30, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

QVC Lifestyle On Air Program Host National Search -

Friday, December 16, 2016

How Massive Can You Make Virtual Reality, literally? -

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Can CodeFights Get You That Developer Job? -

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Giftbit is Giving You Your own Online Currency and Gift Cards -

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Visionect Can Turn Traffic into an Advertising Opportunity -

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

What can BlockAI and blockchain technology do for you?

What can BlockAI and the blockchain do for you?

Blockchain technology will change your life.  But how you ask? When I was younger I played in several bands, and in some we wrote our own music. My longest running and most successful venture (which consisted of two recorded albums and mostly free beer for payment from the clubs we played) was with several of my closest childhood friends, one of whom wrote all of our music. When he wanted to ensure that his intellectual property (the songs) were protected, he would mail them to himself and then save them unopened just in case. The fact that they were postmarked by the US postal service, if unopened, served as an inexpensive way to provide proof that he had actually created them at a certain time. So if years down the road he suddenly heard his song playing on the radio but it wasn’t him performing it, he could just pull out the postmarked package and head to a lawyer. Today artistic creations are mostly digital, so having proof of creation is more difficult. Anyone can fake a time stamp on an image, after all. Unless, of course, that time stamp is in the blockchain. If you’re unfamiliar with blockchain technology, it’s the permanent,…

Read More