:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Bitcasa — the startup software service that offers infinite data storage on Windows, iOS and Android

Every now and then a tech prod­uct comes out of the shad­ows of beta and sets off a wave of Pavlov­ian sali­va­tion amongst job­bing prod­uct man­agers. A start­up soft­ware ser­vice Bitcasa’s new offer­ings will almost cer­tain­ly acti­vate those sali­vary glands like a prize steak before a hun­gry pooch. A TechCrunch Dis­rupt Alum­nus, the firm has been qui­et­ly evolv­ing its new offer­ings dur­ing its five months in beta.  And now it’s time to unveil them: not only is there a new ver­sion of its desk­top incar­na­tion, there are two new unlim­it­ed data stor­age apps for iOS and Android too. Infi­nite stor­age, easy access The ser­vice offers PC and mobile users unlim­it­ed stor­age, sav­ing only one ver­sion if redun­dant con­tent and only files that are unique to each user.  CEO and co-founder Tony Gau­da explains that Bit­casa is mov­ing into a new phase: ver­sion 2.0 is a con­sid­er­ably more pol­ished offer­ing than ver­sion 1.0, with a new user inter­face on the mobile apps which makes surf­ing intend­ed con­tent a breeze. That’s no mean achieve­ment, as the informed prod­uct man­ag­er will no doubt appre­ci­ate: because users nev­er have to delete any­thing, search­ing for a par­tic­u­lar music, video or image file could be a…

Read More