:


Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Narrative Science Why You Want to Work Here– Can the Computer Write Stories Better Than You?

Why You Want to Work at Narrative Science

Narrative Science is at the forefront of computer automation.  At Media Jobs we have brought you numerous stories discussing how data visualization is all the rage right now and will be into the foreseeable future, and for good reason. The vast amount of data being generated and collected every second of every day on every possible topic is almost useless without a good way to analyze it and present it in an understandable way. And they were all written by humans. But in certain situations, those charts, graphs, and other unique visualization tools still aren’t the best way to transfer information to people. Sometimes a concise and information-packed story is the most pleasing and understandable way to absorb information, and that’s where Narrative Science excels, no humans required. Tell Me About The Narrative Science Game If you ask Google or Siri or Cortana this question (which is actually a statement, I guess), you’ll probably get a final score – assuming that you specify the game you’re referring to, of course. But software developed by Chicago-based Narrative Science doesn’t wait for you to ask. Instead, it collects the relevant information about the game and writes a summary in paragraphs we’re used to…

Read More