:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Animator and Illustrator wanted at University of Florida in Gainesville Florida

University of Florida Animator Illustrator

Want to blos­som from an ear­ly career lev­el animator/video “Dude”, into a Uni­ver­si­ty lev­el Mul­ti­me­dia Mas­ter, keep read­ing. The Uni­ver­si­ty of Flori­da Health Com­mu­ni­ca­tions depart­ment wants to hire a great ani­ma­tor and illus­tra­tor. If you are look­ing for a role where you will learn a lot and be chal­lenged than this could be a great place for you. You can apply for the job at mediajobs.com/uflanimationjob   Why Gainesville Flori­da? Locat­ed in Gainesville Flori­da, the Uni­ver­si­ty of Flori­da at Gainesville is home to the Flori­da Gators and is known for some well-known folk includ­ing Tim Tebow, Ryan Lochte and Tom Pet­ty as well as being the birth­place of Gatorade (get it, gators!). If you like the out­doors Gainesville is a great place with very com­fort­able weath­er with the tem­per­a­ture rang­ing from 60 to 90 degrees all year long. If you live or would like to live in Gainesville Flori­da and want to work in a Uni­ver­si­ty set­ting and are expe­ri­enced in Ani­ma­tion and Illus­tra­tion than this could be a great job for you. The Uni­ver­si­ty is look­ing for those with 3 or more years’ expe­ri­ence pro­duc­ing and cre­at­ing ani­ma­tion and illus­tra­tions for mul­ti­me­dia. You will want to have expert knowl­edge of soft­ware…

Read More