:


What can BlockAI and blockchain technology do for you? -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Monday, January 30, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

QVC Lifestyle On Air Program Host National Search -

Friday, December 16, 2016

How Massive Can You Make Virtual Reality, literally? -

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Can CodeFights Get You That Developer Job? -

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Giftbit is Giving You Your own Online Currency and Gift Cards -

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Visionect Can Turn Traffic into an Advertising Opportunity -

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Houzz – Transforming Homes into Augmented Reality Shopping Malls -

Thursday, September 29, 2016

What is Happening at UBER at this Very Moment? -

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Waygo Translation App takes you out for Chinese -

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Is the Operator App a Media Game Changer? -

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

How much Money can you make in VR? -

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Manager Digital Advertising Chicago, IL

The American Dental Association is dedicated to promoting the public’s health through its initiatives in research, education, advocacy, public awareness and the development of standards. We have an exciting opportunity for a Manager, Digital Advertising Position Responsibilities:This position’s main responsibilities include, but are not limited to the following: collaborate with internal and external clients to ensure accurate and timely placement and billing of digital advertising across all ADA websites (MouthHealthy.org and ADA.org); support advertising sales reps in strategic thinking about how to build relationships with advertisers through content opportunities; provide client service to brand managers at major CPG companies; analyze traffic and revenue data and make recommendations to increase revenue opportunities. This position has the following minimum requirements: B.S. in Marketing, Advertising or related discipline. 3 years of experience working in digital ad trafficking (preferably in an advertising agency or online publishing environment). Experience with online, mobile and video advertising. Experience with ad serving (DoubleClick preferred), ad management, and content management systems. Experience with the evaluation of digital advertising analytics. Experience with Microsoft Office. Excellent project management and deadline oriented. Excellent oral/written communication skills and customer service experience. Self-motivated and the ability to work independently. Highly desirable skills include: knowledge…

Read More