:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Manager Digital Advertising Chicago, IL

The Amer­i­can Den­tal Asso­ci­a­tion is ded­i­cat­ed to pro­mot­ing the pub­lic’s health through its ini­tia­tives in research, edu­ca­tion, advo­ca­cy, pub­lic aware­ness and the devel­op­ment of stan­dards. We have an excit­ing oppor­tu­ni­ty for a Man­ag­er, Dig­i­tal Adver­tis­ing Posi­tion Respon­si­bil­i­ties:This posi­tion’s main respon­si­bil­i­ties include, but are not lim­it­ed to the fol­low­ing: col­lab­o­rate with inter­nal and exter­nal clients to ensure accu­rate and time­ly place­ment and billing of dig­i­tal adver­tis­ing across all ADA web­sites (MouthHealthy.org and ADA.org); sup­port adver­tis­ing sales reps in strate­gic think­ing about how to build rela­tion­ships with adver­tis­ers through con­tent oppor­tu­ni­ties; pro­vide client ser­vice to brand man­agers at major CPG com­pa­nies; ana­lyze traf­fic and rev­enue data and make rec­om­men­da­tions to increase rev­enue oppor­tu­ni­ties. This posi­tion has the fol­low­ing min­i­mum require­ments: B.S. in Mar­ket­ing, Adver­tis­ing or relat­ed dis­ci­pline. 3 years of expe­ri­ence work­ing in dig­i­tal ad traf­fick­ing (prefer­ably in an adver­tis­ing agency or online pub­lish­ing envi­ron­ment). Expe­ri­ence with online, mobile and video adver­tis­ing. Expe­ri­ence with ad serv­ing (Dou­bleClick pre­ferred), ad man­age­ment, and con­tent man­age­ment sys­tems. Expe­ri­ence with the eval­u­a­tion of dig­i­tal adver­tis­ing ana­lyt­ics. Expe­ri­ence with Microsoft Office. Excel­lent project man­age­ment and dead­line ori­ent­ed. Excel­lent oral/written com­mu­ni­ca­tion skills and cus­tomer ser­vice expe­ri­ence. Self-moti­­vat­ed and the abil­i­ty to work inde­pen­dent­ly. High­ly desir­able skills include: knowl­edge…

Read More