:


Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Monday, January 30, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

QVC Lifestyle On Air Program Host National Search -

Friday, December 16, 2016

How Massive Can You Make Virtual Reality, literally? -

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Can CodeFights Get You That Developer Job? -

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Giftbit is Giving You Your own Online Currency and Gift Cards -

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Visionect Can Turn Traffic into an Advertising Opportunity -

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Houzz – Transforming Homes into Augmented Reality Shopping Malls -

Thursday, September 29, 2016

What is Happening at UBER at this Very Moment? -

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Waygo Translation App takes you out for Chinese -

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Is the Operator App a Media Game Changer? -

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

How much Money can you make in VR? -

Thursday, September 15, 2016

What is a Chatbot and how can it Change your Business? -

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Find the Perfect Media Sales Job in 5 Simple Steps

Finding a media sales job might not be the easiest task to approach these days, but for some people it can mean the difference between putting food on the table and having to resort to eating at the family home. Media sales jobs are an exciting avenue of work to venture down, and also seem to be standing fast against the fading economy. What if finding a media sales job was as easy as 1-2-3? Well how about as easy as 1-2-3-4-5? Below are 5 steps to finding the perfect media sales job for you. According to Mary Elizabeth Bradford, a writer for Ezine Articles, it is completely viable to land numerous interviews, media sales job orientated or otherwise, even with the current state of the economy. There are a few interesting points to note in the article that have been represented below. Network. Speak to people in the media sales job positions that you favor, and get their input on how to approach the industry. Allowing them to tell their story of how they landed their media sales job could either give you the answers you were looking for, or could be a way towards venturing to ask them…

Read More