:


LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, November 6, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Monday, October 2, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Friday, September 29, 2017

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

B2B Sales Representative Opportunity in Toronto -

Monday, August 28, 2017

Why Get a Job at Business Insider? -

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

2000 Jobs at Comcast – Why Work at Comcast? -

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Do you believe in Ghosts? What will it mean to merge Visual and Acoustic Holograms?

Do you believe in Ghosts? What will it mean to merge visual and acoustic holograms?

Imagine today is your College graduation, you’ve struggled, emotionally, and academically to get to this point. You’ve always wished mom could be there to see it happen but she passed away during your High School senior year. You walk up to the podium as they call your name and your mother appears before you just like you remember, she tells you she loves you and that she is very proud of you, then she hands you your diploma, which you take from her and she proceeds to give you a hug that feels electric, warm and firm. You are in awe, she fades away and then you proceed to your seat as the next graduate replaces you at the podium. Weird? No, not at all. All of the technology to resurrect the past and give them physical characteristics and capabilities is being implemented as you read this. There has been a leap in progress on a thing called tractor beams, you may have heard the term used in Science Fiction like Star Wars or Star Trek, but believe it or not the science has actually made the concept of transporting objects with precision through a medium with the use of…

Read More