:


QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Friday, September 29, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

7 E-Commerce Shopping Innovations for Future Holidays

7 E-commerce Shopping Innovations for Future Holidays

Considering it’s the holiday shopping season I figured we should look into what’s on the E-commerce horizon. Ray Burke director of Indiana University’s Customer Interface Laboratory has spent years analyzing shopping habits. He was interviewed in a recent article on Popsci.com and he covers 7 topics about the future of buying commercial goods and consumer experience. E-commerce will become the only commerce; with the use of Big Data and Psychology they’re figuring out novel ways to track your in-store behavior, anticipate your needs, and help you find exactly what you need if it’s available. So let’s see what 7 innovations are in “store” for us literally: 1. Tracking Eye Movement 2. De-stressing Shoppers 3. Quicker Store Exits 4. Monitoring Moods 5. Instantaneous Product Printing 6. Intuitive personalization through feedback shopping 7. Sharing Economy Some of these may feel very intrusive in a “Big Brother” kind of way but at this very moment you still live in a consumer driven society and making buying easier keeps you happy and makes the retailer richer. It is a twisted win-win scenario. Besides shopping for the holidays just seems like a chore so perhaps all of these will genuinely help. Tracking Eye Movement –…

Read More