:


What can BlockAI and blockchain technology do for you? -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Monday, January 30, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

QVC Lifestyle On Air Program Host National Search -

Friday, December 16, 2016

How Massive Can You Make Virtual Reality, literally? -

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Can CodeFights Get You That Developer Job? -

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Giftbit is Giving You Your own Online Currency and Gift Cards -

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Visionect Can Turn Traffic into an Advertising Opportunity -

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Houzz – Transforming Homes into Augmented Reality Shopping Malls -

Thursday, September 29, 2016

What is Happening at UBER at this Very Moment? -

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Waygo Translation App takes you out for Chinese -

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Is the Operator App a Media Game Changer? -

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

How much Money can you make in VR? -

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Is 360 Video the Future of Media?

Is 360 video the future of media?

Know anything about 360 Video? It’s said that the best tech is the tech you don’t notice. The same idea could be restated as, a revolutionary new breakthrough hasn’t really achieved success until its reached critical mass as a part of the general public’s everyday routines. So while virtual reality is arguably one of the coolest tech developments in history, it’s still essentially sitting on the sidelines as a novelty. Granted, it’s trying hard to get in the game, but so far it’s still the favorite new toy of the cutting edge crowd. 2017 could be the year that changes, that the first killer app for VR brings it onto Main Street. There are signs that this is coming, and one of them is just now developing across a number of “mainstream” areas – 360 videos. 360 Video is it! Your Panoramic Photo is Old School 360 videos are next evolution from the panoramic photos taken with smartphones, which might be considered the most basic form of VR. Of course they need special omni-directional cameras or a special rig with multiple cameras to shoot them, which smartphones don’t have (yet), in order to capture a 360 degree view of the…

Read More