:

What can BlockAI and blockchain technology do for you? -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Monday, January 30, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

QVC Lifestyle On Air Program Host National Search -

Friday, December 16, 2016

How Massive Can You Make Virtual Reality, literally? -

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Can CodeFights Get You That Developer Job? -

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Giftbit is Giving You Your own Online Currency and Gift Cards -

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Visionect Can Turn Traffic into an Advertising Opportunity -

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Houzz – Transforming Homes into Augmented Reality Shopping Malls -

Thursday, September 29, 2016

What is Happening at UBER at this Very Moment? -

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Waygo Translation App takes you out for Chinese -

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Is the Operator App a Media Game Changer? -

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

How much Money can you make in VR? -

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 
Media Jobs Learn About Where to find Information on Jobs in the Media Industries

About Us

Be a Media Jobs Insider:

Source insider information for Media Jobs from the hottest media companies, top players and products in New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Chicago and all other cities worldwide.

At MediaJobs.com we are pleased to be your source of intelligence for jobs in the Media Industries.

In today’s competitive world you need to know more. It’s not just about searching for media  jobs, it’s more importantly knowing who and what to look for.  Who are the best Media companies and startups to work for?   What are the newest and hottest products?  What are the names of the top executives at these hot companies?  What kind of resume should I have? Do I need a cover letter?  What industries are hiring and where are the opportunities?

Each day we bring you information about companies, people and products that are changing the media landscape.

In addition to our intelligence we also offer a comprehensive job search capability to access millions of  media jobs listed and available right here on MediaJobs.com.

Good luck in your job search!

Apply for a job today through MediaJobs.com


Who is MediaJobs.com:

Editor and Publisher:                               

Roy Weissman

Editorial Staff:

  • Lisa  Calgrove
  • Rachel Cardway
  • Carla Johnson
  • David Marini
  • Cathy Murphy
  • Cheryl Ross
  • Roy Weissman

We’re located in New York City:

Octopus
1745 Broadway, 17th Flr.
New York, NY 10019
646.926.1823

 

 

Comments are closed.