:

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, November 6, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Monday, October 2, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Friday, September 29, 2017

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

B2B Sales Representative Opportunity in Toronto -

Monday, August 28, 2017

Why Get a Job at Business Insider? -

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

2000 Jobs at Comcast – Why Work at Comcast? -

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Monday, July 31, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
City, state or zip (optional)
 

MediaJobs.com – Media Job Search

Share
this Job
Draper Reston, VA
Expert in computational modeling and/or machine learning, algorithm development, data analytics. In computer science, machine learning, statistics,...
From Draper -   Mon, 02 Oct 2017 13:48:38 GMT - 30+ days ago
Share
this Job
USAA San Antonio, TX
2+ years of Cloud Computing or Machine Learning experience. USAA Machine Learning Engineers create innovative solutions that impact our members....
From USAA -   Thu, 05 Oct 2017 17:29:49 GMT - 30+ days ago

Share
this Job
Expedition Technology, Inc. Dulles, VA 20166
Expedition Technology Inc. (EXP) is seeking strong junior level candidates to support one or more of our broad set of projects. We are especially interested...
From Expedition Technology, Inc. -   Fri, 11 Aug 2017 19:06:40 GMT - 30+ days ago
Share
this Job
Sony Interactive Entertainment PlayStation San Francisco, CA
The candidate will likely work in adding new machine learning algorithms and evaluation metrics into our ML platform....
From Sony Interactive Entertainment PlayStation -   Tue, 10 Oct 2017 18:33:08 GMT - 30+ days ago
Share
this Job
Cisco San Jose, CA
0 – 2 years of experience in machine learning. Python tech stack in machine learning both local (numpy, scikit-learn, pandas) and distributed (PySpark ML, MLLib...
From Cisco Systems -   Fri, 17 Nov 2017 20:05:16 GMT - 7 days ago

Share
this Job
JP Morgan Chase Jersey City, NJ 07310
Demonstrated experience designing and building machine learning solutions to solve complex problems and enhancing machine learning capabilities to expand...
From JPMorgan Chase -   Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:20:05 GMT - 1 day ago
Share
this Job
JP Morgan Chase Wilmington, DE 19803
In 14 technology hubs worldwide, our team of 40,000+ technologists design, build and deploy everything from enterprise technology initiatives to big data and...
From JPMorgan Chase -   Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:22:04 GMT - 3 days ago
Share
this Job
JP Morgan Chase Jersey City, NJ 07310
Ex perience in building machine learning applications, and broad knowledge of machine learning APIs, tools, and open source libraries....
From JPMorgan Chase -   Thu, 09 Nov 2017 11:20:19 GMT - 15 days ago
Share
this Job
Blinker Inc. Denver, CO 80202
Packaging / deployment of Machine Learning solutions for production applications (TensorFlow Serving or similar)....
From Blinker Inc. -   Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:03:02 GMT - 30+ days ago
Share
this Job
In-Q-Tel Arlington, VA 22201
Working knowledge of machine learning and deep learning algorithms. Interns will be expected to support the development, testing and evaluation of unique...
From In-Q-Tel -   Fri, 27 Oct 2017 23:11:31 GMT - 27 days ago
jobs by Indeed job search

Comments are closed.