:

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Data Analyst Jobs in New York

Web Software Developer

If you’re great at analysis then you may want to consider some of the many great data analyst jobs in New York.  Many companies are focused on analyzing information about their customers and market.  Big Data is big.  Check out all the Data Analyst jobs we have in New York below:

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share
this Job
GK Capital Group New York, NY
Work with the Data Manager to craft data acquisition strategy for any key data we are missing that lets us address the above questions and problems....
From Indeed -   Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:11:34 GMT - 6 days ago

Share
this Job
WhoWhatWhy New York, NY 10276
Are you a data analyst with strong data wrangling and visualization skills, interested in helping a fast-paced, innovative journalism outlet produce data driven...
From WhoWhatWhy -   Fri, 26 Oct 2018 23:24:25 GMT - 30+ days ago

Share
this Job
MetTel New York, NY
Our billing operations/ data analyst is responsible for performing and monitoring regularly scheduled tasks such as usage processing, generating customer bills,...
From Indeed -   Thu, 22 Nov 2018 04:21:19 GMT - 26 days ago
Share
this Job
WhoWhatWhy New York, NY 10013
Explore and identify data sets from a variety of different resources (“data wrangling”) and be able to “munge” data into desired data frames and models for the...
From WhoWhatWhy -   Tue, 02 Oct 2018 02:32:39 GMT - 30+ days ago
Share
this Job
Mutual of America New York, NY
This individual will play a significant role within the PMO team as the key point-of-contact for all project data....
From Indeed -   Wed, 29 Aug 2018 13:57:49 GMT - 30+ days ago

Share
this Job
Mount Sinai Health System New York, NY
The Data Quality and Compliance Analyst oversees the quality, compliance and timeliness of all data management activities for the Mount Sinai Data Warehouse...
From Indeed -   Mon, 17 Dec 2018 21:05:54 GMT - 20 hours ago
Share
this Job
The Jewish Board Manhattan, NY
The Data Analyst will track and maintain data reporting systems based on agency and subcontractor activities, generate reports on project deliverables, and...
From The Jewish Board -   Wed, 14 Nov 2018 18:33:33 GMT - 30+ days ago
Share
this Job
NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital Manhattan, NY
Data Analyst – Transfer Call Center. Bring your knowledge and abilities to analyze data and improve patient care....
From NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital -   Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:11:06 GMT - 4 hours ago
Share
this Job
New York City DEPARTMENT OF INVESTIGATION Manhattan, NY
Key responsibilities will include data entry, database creation and maintenance and preparation of data sets for statistical analysis, including data cleaning...
From NYC Careers -   Wed, 21 Nov 2018 13:39:27 GMT - 27 days ago
Share
this Job
New York City NYC HOUSING AUTHORITY Manhattan, NY
The Data Analyst position is responsible for maintaining and analyzing data for scheduled and ad-hoc data analyses and reports....
From NYC Careers -   Wed, 12 Sep 2018 07:37:39 GMT - 30+ days ago
jobs by Indeed job search