:

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Data Analyst Jobs in New York

Web Software Developer

If you’re great at analysis then you may want to consider some of the many great data analyst jobs in New York.  Many companies are focused on analyzing information about their customers and market.  Big Data is big.  Check out all the Data Analyst jobs we have in New York below:

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share
this Job
Atlantic Media New York, NY 10011
Relevant experience in data manipulation and data synthesis. Data visualization tools. We seek a data analyst to join an industry-defining product team at...
From Atlantic Media -   Wed, 25 Jul 2018 23:12:25 GMT - 19 days ago

Share
this Job
Merkle Inc. New York, NY 10013
Extract and process large quantities of data from data warehouses and other data marts in support of assignments....
From Merkle Inc. -   Wed, 11 Jul 2018 03:16:03 GMT - 30+ days ago

Share
this Job
PeerIQ New York, NY 10010
Partner with the data engineering team to enhance and build new functionality into our credit bureau data ingestion processes....
From PeerIQ -   Wed, 08 Aug 2018 23:57:47 GMT - 5 days ago
Share
this Job
OppenheimerFunds New York, NY
A successful candidate must have a demonstrable background with experience in big data, data management, data lakes, data hubs and data-driven CRM....
From OppenheimerFunds -   Wed, 25 Jul 2018 03:09:20 GMT - 20 days ago
Share
this Job
Venmo New York, NY
Data Analytics at Venmo. Equally capable of orchestrating data pipelines using infrastructure built by data engineers, digging through data to uncover novel...
From Venmo -   Wed, 18 Jul 2018 18:33:20 GMT - 26 days ago

Share
this Job
Slack New York, NY
You should have deep technical skills and be comfortable working in an evolving data infrastructure to help us make data informed decisions....
From Slack -   Mon, 23 Jul 2018 05:06:39 GMT - 22 days ago
Share
this Job
Brooklyn Public Library Brooklyn, NY
Working with the Senior Manager of Strategic Initiatives, Project Management, and Data Analysts the Data Project Intern will assist in building relevant data...
From Brooklyn Public Library -   Fri, 10 Aug 2018 19:31:41 GMT - 3 days ago
Share
this Job
Merkle Inc. New York, NY 10013
Extensive experience with ad server data or site analytics tools and data. Leads a team of analysts building best-in-class audience targeting and segmentation...
From Merkle Inc. -   Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:07:27 GMT - 30+ days ago
Share
this Job
Flatiron Health New York, NY
You love working with data and have experience exploring data with a critical and thoughtful eye. Experience working with longitudinal EMR data....
From Flatiron Health -   Thu, 26 Jul 2018 20:26:22 GMT - 18 days ago
Share
this Job
United Nations Environment Programme New York, NY
Develop models which incorporate the hierarchical structure in the data and include time lag and spatial effects, as required....
From Indeed -   Tue, 14 Aug 2018 06:17:08 GMT - 10 hours ago
jobs by Indeed job search