:

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Friday, September 29, 2017

B2B Sales Representative Opportunity in Toronto -

Monday, August 28, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Data Analyst Jobs in New York

Web Software Developer

If you’re great at analysis then you may want to consider some of the many great data analyst jobs in New York.  Many companies are focused on analyzing information about their customers and market.  Big Data is big.  Check out all the Data Analyst jobs we have in New York below:

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share
this Job
Taboola New York, NY 10010
Minimum 2 years of experience in an Analyst role, working with large data sets and/or complex Excel models. Create, support and maintain data models, reports...
From Taboola -   Fri, 23 Feb 2018 19:52:24 GMT - 44 minutes ago

Share
this Job
Purch New York, NY 10011
Seeks out leadership and communication opportunities to evangelize data. Amazon data stack experience (Kinesis, S3, EC2, Redshift, Glacier, etc.)....
From Purch -   Tue, 09 Jan 2018 22:25:15 GMT - 30+ days ago

Share
this Job
TRAACKR New York, NY
In order to achieve his/her objective, the Data Analyst will:. Extracting and aggregating the data efficiently....
From TRAACKR -   Tue, 20 Feb 2018 04:09:41 GMT - 3 days ago
Share
this Job
IAC Publishing New York, NY
Do you love data? The Investopedia Business Intelligence team is looking for an insightful and passionate Data Analyst intern to support our reporting efforts...
From IAC Publishing -   Sun, 04 Feb 2018 04:06:21 GMT - 19 days ago
Share
this Job
JP Morgan Chase New York, NY 10001
This Data Analyst role will be responsible for delivering against the Digital Analytics agenda and working with partners in Digital and across the Consumer Bank...
From JPMorgan Chase -   Sun, 04 Feb 2018 11:21:01 GMT - 19 days ago

Share
this Job
Emerson United Inc New York, NY
Be a trusted partner for Data analysts. Understanding of data flows, data architecture, ETL, and processing of structured and unstructured data....
From Indeed -   Mon, 27 Nov 2017 14:34:33 GMT - 30+ days ago
Share
this Job
JPMorgan Chase & Co. New York, NY
Data and Performance Analytics*. Liaise with firm-wide and other Lines of Business (LOB) data analysts to share best practices and approaches....
From Indeed -   Wed, 31 Jan 2018 18:47:24 GMT - 23 days ago
Share
this Job
Google New York, NY 10011
We analyze huge sets of data and continually run live experiments in order to help drive critical decisions at Google....
From Google -   Thu, 01 Feb 2018 08:25:53 GMT - 22 days ago
Share
this Job
Blackstone New York, NY
These systems include data lake, data warehouse, and data processing flows, as well as platform tools to help data scientists and data analysts throughout the...
From Blackstone -   Wed, 31 Jan 2018 06:17:25 GMT - 23 days ago
Share
this Job
J.Crew Group, Inc. New York, NY 10003
Analyst, Data Science. Audit the quality of this data against other sources of data. The Analyst position is primarily responsible for managing, accessing, and...
From J. Crew Group, Inc. -   Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:01:33 GMT - 2 days ago
jobs by Indeed job search