:

2000 Jobs at Comcast – Why Work at Comcast? -

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Monday, July 31, 2017

Why Working at Vice is better
than The New York Times
-

Monday, July 24, 2017

Why a Job at Hulu is Better than Netflix -

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Narrative Science Why You Want to Work Here– Can the Computer Write Stories Better Than You? -

Friday, July 14, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Monday, July 10, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Tableau – They Help People Actually Understand Their Data -

Friday, July 7, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Assignment Editor for NBC TV in San Jose -

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Soundcloud -

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Moogsoft -

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Motion Graphics Designer – Making CrossFit Come Alive – Scotts Valley Californina -

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Why a Magic Leap Job Could be for You -

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

What can BlockAI and blockchain technology do for you? -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Data Analyst Jobs in New York

Web Software Developer

If you’re great at analysis then you may want to consider some of the many great data analyst jobs in New York.  Many companies are focused on analyzing information about their customers and market.  Big Data is big.  Check out all the Data Analyst jobs we have in New York below:

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share
this Job
Effy Jewelry New York, NY 10036
Assisting with data collection for reporting on:. 2 years data analysis experience, preferably in the retail sector. Marketing, sales, and merchandising....
From Indeed -   Fri, 18 Aug 2017 16:48:27 GMT - 1 day ago

Share
this Job
Two Sigma Investments, LLC. New York, NY
Data modeling based on data from external vendors, internal applications, and reporting optimization designing data marts for HR specific reporting and...
From Two Sigma Investments, LLC. -   Fri, 18 Aug 2017 17:31:50 GMT - 1 day ago

Share
this Job
VaynerMedia LLC New York, NY
Demonstrates ability to multi-task in a fast-paced data environment. Adtech- Data Management Platforms (Turn, BlueKai, etc.), Attribution (Visual IQ, Adometry,...
From VaynerMedia LLC -   Mon, 14 Aug 2017 18:35:57 GMT - 5 days ago
Share
this Job
Window Rock New York, NY
Perform data analyzes, testing and debugging. Ensure data is clean and correct in the data warehouse and live systems and report any discrepancies....
From Indeed -   Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:08:37 GMT - 5 days ago
Share
this Job
Williams Lea New York, NY 10036
They provide a link between raw enterprise data and management, so data extraction, analysis and transformation are key job responsibilities....
From Williams Lea -   Mon, 07 Aug 2017 23:42:23 GMT - 12 days ago

Share
this Job
Nomura Holdings, Inc. New York, NY
Business Analyst - ETL Data Warehouse. Data warehouse experience. The Business Analyst will be working on the CODD System, a data....
From Nomura Holdings, Inc. -   Wed, 09 Aug 2017 22:10:17 GMT - 10 days ago
Share
this Job
Defined Clarity New York, NY
Call Center or Customer care data experience a plus. Must be able to write SQL queries and must have experience with data extraction....
From Defined Clarity -   Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:05:20 GMT - 10 days ago
Share
this Job
ArchCare New York, NY
Proven working experience as a data analyst *. The analyst will develop and maintain detailed documentation that provides traceability for all regulatory data....
From ArchCare -   Wed, 16 Aug 2017 23:35:45 GMT - 3 days ago
Share
this Job
Macmillan New York, NY 10010
1 to 3 years’ experience in a data analyst role. Creating automated legacy system data reconciliation processes, transforming SAP data exports, and improving...
From Macmillan -   Tue, 08 Aug 2017 18:29:18 GMT - 11 days ago
Share
this Job
Bombfell New York, NY
Drive product and business decisions through data analysis. Proficiency with cleaning and analyzing data sets, and helping us to develop practices to do this...
From Bombfell -   Thu, 17 Aug 2017 06:17:52 GMT - 3 days ago
jobs by Indeed job search