:

Assignment Editor for NBC TV in San Jose -

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Soundcloud -

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Moogsoft -

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Motion Graphics Designer – Making CrossFit Come Alive – Scotts Valley Californina -

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Why a Magic Leap Job Could be for You -

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Tableau – They Help People Actually Understand Their Data -

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Narrative Science Why You Want to Work Here– Can the Computer Write Stories Better Than You? -

Thursday, March 30, 2017

What can BlockAI and blockchain technology do for you? -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Monday, January 30, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

QVC Lifestyle On Air Program Host National Search -

Friday, December 16, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Data Analyst Jobs in New York

Web Software Developer

If you’re great at analysis then you may want to consider some of the many great data analyst jobs in New York.  Many companies are focused on analyzing information about their customers and market.  Big Data is big.  Check out all the Data Analyst jobs we have in New York below:

Print Friendly
Share
this Job
FTI Consulting, Inc. New York, NY 10019
Director, Economic Consulting (Healthcare Data Analyst) - Economic Advisory Services Practice. The Director will be responsible for executing all aspects of...
From FTI Consulting, Inc. -   Wed, 14 Jun 2017 11:46:17 GMT - 11 days ago

Share
this Job
American Red Cross United States
Ability to work with large amounts of data, see through the data and analyze it to find conclusions. Analyzes complex data and trends, ensure quality and...
From American Red Cross -   Wed, 31 May 2017 16:19:30 GMT - 25 days ago

Share
this Job
JOOR New York, NY 10001
1+ Years of Experience as a Data Analyst, Data Engineer, or Data Scientist. Interest in Data Wrangling and Text Standardization....
From JOOR -   Tue, 06 Jun 2017 00:55:13 GMT - 19 days ago
Share
this Job
Brandwatch New York, NY 10001
We're currently looking for a Data Analyst to join the Professional Services team. Familiarity with social data. Like using data to tell stories....
From Brandwatch -   Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:02:12 GMT - 6 days ago
Share
this Job
Barrington James New York, NY
HEOR Real World Data Analyst – NYC*. Data manipulation skills with SAS required. Due to recent growth, they are looking to add a data analyst to their HEOR...
From Indeed -   Thu, 06 Apr 2017 20:35:21 GMT - 30+ days ago

Share
this Job
Ebiquity New York, NY
Job Group Latest Application Date Location NEW YORK Reference Person...
From Ebiquity -   Fri, 14 Apr 2017 08:33:04 GMT - 30+ days ago
Share
this Job
Shutterstock New York, NY
We are looking for an ambitious Data Infrastructure Development Manager with a passion for big data, data modeling, perfect numbers, and insightful analysis....
From Shutterstock -   Fri, 07 Apr 2017 22:01:37 GMT - 30+ days ago
Share
this Job
Russell Tobin New York, NY
They are providing this data and analytics to the top investment banks and institutional investors. The platform provides forecast models for the fundamentals...
From Russell Tobin -   Thu, 27 Apr 2017 17:28:16 GMT - 30+ days ago
Share
this Job
Mount Sinai Health System New York, NY 10029
Implementation of data collection procedures. Mount Sinai Health System Careers....
From Mount Sinai Health System -   Thu, 08 Jun 2017 13:36:49 GMT - 17 days ago
Share
this Job
Hyatt Leader New York, NY 10017
Seeking a Market Data Business Procurement Analyst to join the Market Data Vendor Management function within Global Market Data Services.Market Data Services...
From Dice -   Thu, 22 Jun 2017 18:16:02 GMT - 2 days ago
jobs by Indeed job search